*Jurassic World Stationery*

Another couple of fab purchases from The Range: Pop-up pencils and Gel pens. There’s more Jurassic World merchandise there but I was good at the time, and now I regret not getting more stuff! 🙊

26/03/16 Update

So, I went back yesterday and bought a notebook to add to my collection!

I also forgot to mention what I did earlier in March. It was my brother’s birthday on the 2nd and I really wanted to give him this Jurassic World birthday card that I say in Asda, but unfortunately, it said “You’re 7” on the front! I added an extra word and voila, the perfect card for a 32 year old Jurassic World fan!

Leave a Reply

