*Sugar? Yes please!*

img_7673

Happy Easter everyone :).

I have a sweet tooth and I eat sweets daily. I don’t eat chocolate so I don’t feel so bad about eating sweets! Marshmallows, marshmallow fluff, Haribos, jelly beans/babies/bunnies, dolly mix, lollipops, etc…

A kid at school got me a Weenie Beanies jelly bean holder so I just stock up on my sweets and keep it on my desk. I also have a supply at school 👍.

Pictures 1 & 2: Set of 3 Tins from Home Bargains.

Picture: 4 of sweets for £1 at Asda.

Pictures 5/6/7: Fox’s sweets £1 each from Home Bargains.

Leave a Reply

