*Leopard Print Duck Tape DIYs*

Duck tape is an amazing thing and it’s so useful. Here are 3 of things I’ve done with it.

Check out my Duck tape blog to see where I got them all from: *Duck/Duckling & Washi Tapes*

Leopard Print Tissue Box

I wanted to re-use this tissue box so I pulled it all apart and put tape over every side, including the flaps. Then I taped it back in place and put some tissues in it!

Leopard Print Tub

My mum has a habit of keeping boxes, tubs and containers so I simply covered one with my duck tape. Love how it turned out!.

Leopard Print Pen Pot

Had a sweets’ pot, decided to put a bit of tape around it and voila. A present for my mum :).

Leave a Reply

